Buckwheat baked donuts

Ekadasi, Sweets - Desserts

Every Ekadasi ( Grain free day) I crave for something sweet! Because lately i have been making a lot of donuts, I desired donuts so much! I accepted the challenge and tried to figure out a ekadasi/ glutenfree donut recipe.

all-purpose-flour-1-1%2f2-cup-sugar-3%2f4-cup-melted-butter-1%2f2-cup-vanilla-essence-1-tspbaking-soda-1%2f2-tspbaking-powder-1-1%2f4-tspyogurt-1-cup-chocolate-chips-1%2f2-cupbake-for-2

It is based on my Glutenfree buckwheat cupcake recipe. I have a donut oven tin which I bought cheap and thought let try this. I spray some oil in the tin and piped the batter in there. Make sure to not fill it until the edges, half full is perfect!

Now I will share the buckwheat baked donuts recipe:

By the way, you are welcome 🙂

all-purpose-flour-1-1%2f2-cup-sugar-3%2f4-cup-melted-butter-1%2f2-cup-vanilla-essence-1-tspbaking-soda-1%2f2-tspbaking-powder-1-1%2f4-tspyogurt-1-cup-chocolate-chips-1%2f2-cupbake-for-2

One thought on “Buckwheat baked donuts

Leave a comment